Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adriana Pasquini

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Adriana Pasquini

4.7 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of M.Y JB

M.Y JB

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana is the best! Literally!"
Profile photo of Kevin 70 Humensky

Kevin 70 Humensky

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome state farm"
Profile photo of Brett Czarnecki

Brett Czarnecki

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service have been with them over 10 years and highly recommend them to everyone!"
Profile photo of Domenico Pasquarelli

Domenico Pasquarelli

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana, Daniela and Maria are absolutely honest and professional! Best State Farm agents around! They explained all the details of my policies and answered all my questions. I refer them to all my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Jamie Fitch

Jamie Fitch

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with her team. Very friendly, and helpful!!!"
Profile photo of Jordan Huey

Jordan Huey

June 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"extremely unprofessional, can not handle their current customer base, always overwhelmed and busy."
Profile photo of Yuto Iwaizumi

Yuto Iwaizumi

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adriana and her team are amazing! I was pretty new to purchasing insurance on my own, and Adriana walked me through each item on the plan and explained to me what it covers, the cost, etc. Her communications are quick, clear, and friendly. I highly recommend her team!!!"
Profile photo of Natalie A. Domenick

Natalie A. Domenick

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adriana is the best agent. Very knowledgeable, easy to get a hold of, and responsive!"
Profile photo of Asier Aristieta

Asier Aristieta

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. Adriana is always willing to help. She makes everything really easy. Highly recommendable!"
Profile photo of Christopher Gaudi

Christopher Gaudi

August 4, 2020

1  out of  5
"The "Account Manager" and Maria who work in the office are fundamentally dishonest. Maria told 2 straight-up, bald-faced lies about me, right to me, over the phone. I couldn't believe their fundamental dishonesty and blame-the-customer attitude. I have a call scheduled with the agent next week. If the agent is anything like the "Account Manager" and/or Maria, I'd stay far away from this office. Update: I did speak with Adriana and I can see why her office is the way it is: fundamentally dishonest. She also was full of excuses and talked in circles."
Profile photo of Nicole Bard

Nicole Bard

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adriana was our agent for 7 years while in Pennsylvania. The only reason we aren't with her now is because we moved to Oregon! She is VERY thorough and quick to answer, she is kind and genuine! Honestly the best agent we have had with state farm...and I've used them for over 25 years! If you are new to the Pittsburgh area, don't just gamble and choose an agent....choose Adriana!"
Profile photo of Jared Rabb

Jared Rabb

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"My favorite agent to deal with for years. Prompt and professional service whenever I've needed anything."
Profile photo of Torrey Thomas

Torrey Thomas

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adriana has been my agent for years and is the absolute best. So friendly, attentive, genuine and caring to assessing and serving all my needs. Helped me when picking a new vehicle, helped in setting up new insurance plans and bundling coverages. All in all I could never recommend anyone more than I do Adriana!!"
Profile photo of Susan F

Susan F

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about Adriana and her entire staff. Adriana took the time to sit down with me and review my policy - which is something I've never had an agent do before. She ended up saving me money and tailoring my policy to fit my needs so much better. If you are looking for a new agent, or just want to be with a much better agent, call Adriana!"
Profile photo of Dr. Aaron L Cook

Dr. Aaron L Cook

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"She provides top notch customer service. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mr. Invisible

Mr. Invisible

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and affordable"
Profile photo of Emily Sanders

Emily Sanders

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Quirky and funky office but very knowledgeable and helpful. So glad we chose them!"
Profile photo of Xulong Tang

Xulong Tang

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is very helpful and patient to explain my questions. She is a nice person and always think for her customers. Thanks."
Profile photo of Olivia Lorusso

Olivia Lorusso

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fastest, most friendly service I’ve ever received from an insurance agency. These girls are family run and will treat you like family through the whole process. Very professional and will get you the best coverage for your money. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Gregory Gent

Gregory Gent

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Those ladys handle things very quickly. Top notch professional's"
Profile photo of Sharon B

Sharon B

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adriana is conscientious, wonderful to deal with and looks out for me the customer. Love dealing with her"
Profile photo of Donna Palermo

Donna Palermo

June 11, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is amazing !!!!"
Profile photo of Douglas Jones

Douglas Jones

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"Adriana is the best agent. She is always there for me. Her office has the best people."
Profile photo of Jiaheng Ge

Jiaheng Ge

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5
"Incredibly friendly and very knowledgeable, helped us a lot."