Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adriana Pasquini

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adriana Pasquini

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bowei Xia

January 19, 2023

5  out of  5
"The Adriana’s agencies are super professional and patient, and very heart warming. After I have an accident they quickly help me finish the insurance claims, and I got covered very fast. Super helpful."

Jon Zhu

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with Adriana and Daniela for years. They are knowledgeable, attentive, and they go above and beyond to address my inquiries. I highly recommend their admirable professionalism."

Brandon

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Adriana's State Farm Group. We had the pleasure of working with Daniela, who was always courteous, professional, and prompt with any inquiries. Although we ultimately ended up cancelling our policy due to our move out of state, Daniela was extremely gracious throughout the entire process. If we do return to Pittsburgh, I will be looking forward to working with Adriana's team again."

Michael Mahon

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Adriana Pasquini and her team at State Farm. In my experience, I've found that they truly value you as a customer and make you feel like family instead of a number. If you're looking for the best State Farm to do business with, be sure to work with Adriana. She's #1 - Period!"

M.Y JB

July 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana is the best! Literally!"

Kevin 70 Humensky

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome state farm"

Brett Czarnecki

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful customer service have been with them over 10 years and highly recommend them to everyone!"

Domenico Pasquarelli

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adriana, Daniela and Maria are absolutely honest and professional! Best State Farm agents around! They explained all the details of my policies and answered all my questions. I refer them to all my friends and family!"

Jamie Fitch

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience with her team. Very friendly, and helpful!!!"

Jordan Huey

June 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"extremely unprofessional, can not handle their current customer base, always overwhelmed and busy."

Yuto Iwaizumi

March 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adriana and her team are amazing! I was pretty new to purchasing insurance on my own, and Adriana walked me through each item on the plan and explained to me what it covers, the cost, etc. Her communications are quick, clear, and friendly. I highly recommend her team!!!"

Natalie A. Domenick

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Adriana is the best agent. Very knowledgeable, easy to get a hold of, and responsive!"

Asier Aristieta

November 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service. Adriana is always willing to help. She makes everything really easy. Highly recommendable!"

Christopher Gaudi

August 4, 2020

1  out of  5
"The "Account Manager" and Maria who work in the office are fundamentally dishonest. Maria told 2 straight-up, bald-faced lies about me, right to me, over the phone. I couldn't believe their fundamental dishonesty and blame-the-customer attitude. I have a call scheduled with the agent next week. If the agent is anything like the "Account Manager" and/or Maria, I'd stay far away from this office. Update: I did speak with Adriana and I can see why her office is the way it is: fundamentally dishonest. She also was full of excuses and talked in circles."

Nicole Bard

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adriana was our agent for 7 years while in Pennsylvania. The only reason we aren't with her now is because we moved to Oregon! She is VERY thorough and quick to answer, she is kind and genuine! Honestly the best agent we have had with state farm...and I've used them for over 25 years! If you are new to the Pittsburgh area, don't just gamble and choose an agent....choose Adriana!"

Jared Rabb

February 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"My favorite agent to deal with for years. Prompt and professional service whenever I've needed anything."

Torrey Thomas

January 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Adriana has been my agent for years and is the absolute best. So friendly, attentive, genuine and caring to assessing and serving all my needs. Helped me when picking a new vehicle, helped in setting up new insurance plans and bundling coverages. All in all I could never recommend anyone more than I do Adriana!!"

Susan F

January 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but great things to say about Adriana and her entire staff. Adriana took the time to sit down with me and review my policy - which is something I've never had an agent do before. She ended up saving me money and tailoring my policy to fit my needs so much better. If you are looking for a new agent, or just want to be with a much better agent, call Adriana!"

Dr. Aaron L Cook

January 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"She provides top notch customer service. I highly recommend."

Mr. Invisible

December 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"Friendly and affordable"

Emily Sanders

November 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Quirky and funky office but very knowledgeable and helpful. So glad we chose them!"

Xulong Tang

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"She is very helpful and patient to explain my questions. She is a nice person and always think for her customers. Thanks."

Olivia Lorusso

October 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Fastest, most friendly service I’ve ever received from an insurance agency. These girls are family run and will treat you like family through the whole process. Very professional and will get you the best coverage for your money. Highly recommend!"

Gregory Gent

September 12, 2019

5  out of  5
"Those ladys handle things very quickly. Top notch professional's"

Sharon B

June 28, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adriana is conscientious, wonderful to deal with and looks out for me the customer. Love dealing with her"